A unit award from the College of Journalism and Mass Communications at the University of Georgia, the Peabody is arguably the highest award in television for documentary reporting. The judges singled out the Jim Thorpe documentary, produced by Tony Martinez and Scott Henry for its innovative visual storytelling and overall outstanding production.